Anyone up for an accountability partner or study group?

Hi everyone,

We’ll be meeting again this week - Sunday, 9am Pacific, noon ET, 5pm Portugal time.

Here’s the link: Link: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/4944505311.

If you can make it, come join us!

Jana

1 Like

What a great initiative! Sorry I have been quiet these past months. We have been working on a soon-to-not-be-so-secret video project as well as many other things, but have missed the forum. Best of luck with these meetups, maybe we will have to drop in one day if you can keep them going! Abraço a todos

1 Like

Ola, Joel -
Can’t wait to see what you’re up to!
You’re welcome to pop in anytime.
Tchau,
Jana

1 Like

I am a bit late to the party, but I would love to join as well!

1 Like

Sure - just send me your email. We’ll be meeting the same time on Sunday as on prior posts, same zoom link.

Welcome!

I would like to join as well! My e-mail is [email protected]

Great - I’ve added you to the group email and google docs folder. You can find the time and link further up on this thread. We are meeting Sunday this week. Welcome!

1 Like

Olá Jana,

I sent you and email yesterday requesting to be added to the accountability/study group.

Did you receive my email and is it possible I can be added?

Obrigada,

Maggie

Yes - watch for an email later today.