Moving between units and Translate

I was working on a unit lesson and went to Translate to check something. On moving back to units I had lost the question I was working on and had to restart the lesson. Is it possible to tweak someting so as not to lose work already done?

A post was merged into an existing topic: Use Translator without needing to close other page(s)